Event logo
The Gregg School and Chartwell Green Urban Sprints
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Event logo
Army Inter Corps & Individual Athletics Championships 2024
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
Event logo
MLS Prize Giving Frith Hill
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
Event logo
Buckskin and South Ham Urban SEOUL, Basingstoke
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Event logo
MLS Drayton Down - Relay and Line Courses
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Orienteering Championships 2024
22-23 May
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Orienteering Championships 2024 Day 2
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Event logo
MLS Line Cses Inter Units Day 2- Hogmoor/Slab
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Event logo
The Army Inter Unit Orienteering Championships 2024 Day 1
Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Event logo
MLS Line Cses Inter Units Day 1- Bordon Slab
Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Event logo
2024 Sywell Sprint Triathlon Race 1
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Event logo
Barratt Homes Relay Marathon
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Event logo
Netley 10K 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Event logo
Roadford Lake Triathlon
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Event logo
MLS Bordon - Harris Team Event
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
Event logo
Race 2 Northants 5K Series 2024
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
Event logo
Triple Crown Challenge
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
Event logo
Kelly's Cycle Challenge
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Event logo
Run Prestwood
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Event logo
MLS Army Individual Championship - Shearwater
Wednesday, 8th May 2024
Event logo
Brutal - Ower Challenge!
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Event logo
MLS Windmill Hill
Wednesday, 1st May 2024
Event logo
Race 1 Northants 5K Series 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Event logo
MLS Spanish Score Champs - Henley Gate
Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Event logo
MLS Barossa
Wednesday, 17th April 2024

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at [email protected] for more information about our services.